owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Thu Apr 17

$500 Apr 17 21" iMac Computer $500 (Kearneysville, WV) pic map

$300 Apr 17 Toshiba laptop p205-7476 $300 (Martinsburg/Hedgesville) pic

$145 Apr 17 Dell Latitude D610 Notebook brand new $145 (Martinsburg wv) pic map

$150 Apr 17 3 LAPTOPS FOR PARTS/REPAIR **UPDATE** $150 (Inwood) pic

$200 Apr 17 Dell Inspiron 530, $200 (Martinsburg) pic

$50 Apr 17 Sata 1.5tb hdd $50 (hedgesville) pic map

Wed Apr 16

$650 Apr 16 iPad 4 128gb new $650 (martinsburg) pic

$175 Apr 16 Toshiba Satellite l455d-s5976 $175 (hedgesville) pic map

$7 Apr 16 CD-RW DRIVES $7 (MARTINSBURG) pic

$15 Apr 16 CD-R'S MEMEREX 100 OF NEW $15 (MARTINSBURG) pic

$10 Apr 16 CASE FOR TABLET NEW $10 (MARTINSBURG) pic

$40 Apr 16 Epson Wifi Printer with scanner $40 pic

Tue Apr 15

$200 Apr 15 Apple iPad 64GB Wi-Fi (1st Generation) brand new $200 (Martinsburg WV) pic map

$125 Apr 15 Dell Latitude D630 2.2 Core 2 Duo Laptop $125 (Martinsburg) pic

$150 Apr 15 REDUCED!!!Dell E6400 Core 2 Duo Laptop $150 (Martinsburg) pic

$20 Apr 15 2 Gig iPod Nano 2nd gen $20 pic map

Mon Apr 14

$225 Apr 14 iTunes gift card $225 (Charles Town)

$225 Apr 14 55 gallon aquarium $225 pic map

$75 Apr 14 pentium 4 desktop computer $75 (berkeley spgs) map

$325 Apr 14 Gateway Laptop I5 processor NV57H58u $325 (Shepherdstown, WV)

$425 Apr 14 Sony VAIO laptop $425 (Martinsburg, WV) pic

Sun Apr 13

$15 Apr 13 hp pavilion n3402 need gone asap $15 (berkeley springs) pic

Apr 13 Cat 5e ethernet cable by foot (hedgesville) map

$185 Apr 13 **REDUCED** Desktop tower for sale. Nice!! $185 (Martinsburg, WV) pic

$40 Apr 13 74 Gb WD Raptor 3.5" Hard Drive $40 (Charles Town) pic

Sat Apr 12

$25 Apr 12 17 in dell flat panel $25 (martinsburg)

$50 Apr 12 Moving Must Sell Brother HL-2270DW WIRELESS Network Lazer Printer $50 pic

$550 Apr 12 Apple MacBook Pro 13.5 inch screen $550 pic map

$40 Apr 12 21" Trinitron Computer Monitor $40 (Martinsburg) pic map

Fri Apr 11

$180 Apr 11 hp laptop 3 gb $180 $180 (martinsburg) map

$20 Apr 11 CD-R DISC $20 (Shepherdstown) pic map

$12 Apr 11 Belkin N150 $12 (Charles Town, W.V. ) pic map

Thu Apr 10

$40 Apr 10 *Lexmark Printer/Scanner* $40 (Charles Town) pic

$45 Apr 10 Printer paper $45 pic

Wed Apr 09

$160 Apr 9 Dell Latitude d630 2ghz dual core laptop, 2gb ram, 160gb hard drive $160 (40 compton ln) pic

Apr 9 RE: Windows XP problems??????? (Anywhere) pic

$100 Apr 9 Windows XP problems??????? $100 (Falling Waters, WV) map

Tue Apr 08

$50 Apr 8 Dell Dimension 1300 Desktop Computer $50 (Charles Town) pic map

Mon Apr 07

$300 Apr 7 brand new with box slim laptop 300 obo $300 (martinsburg) pic map

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 WANTED Jewelry Making Supplies - Beads (Tri state region) map

$1200 Apr 6 HP DESIGN JET 510 24 INCH COLOR LARGE FORMAT PLOTTER $1200 (WINCHESTER ) map

$50 Apr 6 Glass computer stand and printer stand $50 (martinsburg) pic

$100 Apr 6 IMac G4 $100 (Moorefield, WV ) pic map

Sat Apr 05

$40 Apr 5 computer components $40 (springmills wv) map

$20 Apr 5 Epson Stylus NX210 printer $20 pic map

$200 Apr 5 Toshiba Satellite Laptop $200 (Inwood)

Fri Apr 04

$15 Apr 4 HP Printer $15 (Falling Waters) pic map

Thu Apr 03

$60 Apr 3 desktop memory $60 (charles town) map

$100 Apr 3 desktop hard drives $100 (charles town) map

Wed Apr 02

$50 Apr 2 500 gb hard drive (2) western digital $50 (Martinsburg) pic map

$25 Apr 2 memory $25 (Martinsburg) pic map

Tue Apr 01

$800 Apr 1 13.3" Aluminum MacBook 2GHz/4GB RAM/120GB SSD $800 (Martinsburg) pic

Mon Mar 31

$200 Mar 31 HP Windows 8 Laptop For Sale $200 (Martinsburg area) map

Sun Mar 30

$250 Mar 30 hp laptop for sale, $250 (martinsburg wv) pic

$350 Mar 30 Hp pavilion beats audio $350 (Charles Town) pic

Sat Mar 29

$100 Mar 29 Motorola SB6580 Cable Modem/Dual Band Wi-Fi N/4 Port Gigabit Router $100 (Inwood) pic

Thu Mar 27

$60 Mar 27 dell ultra small $60 (martinsburg wv) pic map

$2000 Mar 27 Alienware 17 Haswell Gaming Notebook Custom +i7-4930MX +780M $2000 (Kearneysville) pic map

$85 Mar 27 New laptop, tablets in stock $85 (Berkeley Springs) pic

Tue Mar 25

$150 Mar 25 Dell Latitude E6400 $150 (Hagerstown) pic map

$500 Mar 25 Macbook Pro $500 (Hagerstown) pic map

$130 Mar 25 hp compaq $130 (martinsburg) pic map

Mon Mar 24

$295 Mar 24 WINDOWS 7 - Dell 960 Computer w/22" Wide Monitor $295 (Charles Town) pic map

$295 Mar 24 NICE Dell 780 Computer, Windows 7 w/22" Wide Monitor $295 (Charles Town, WV) pic map

$200 Mar 24 Acer aspire for sale 200 obo $200 (Martinsburg) pic

$10 Mar 24 HP black inkjet cartridge $10 (Kearneysville) pic map

Sun Mar 23

$80 Mar 23 Dell Flatscreen Monitor, Computer HP Compaq d530,keyboard,mouse $80 (Martinsburg,WV) pic map

$215 Mar 23 Samsung Chromebook $215 (martinsburg) pic map

$150 Mar 23 ALL in ONE printer for sale! Ink and paper included! $150 (Shepherdstown wv) pic

$400 Mar 23 Drobo FS NAS Data Storage System $400 (Charles Town) map

Sat Mar 22

$55 Mar 22 DS Lite with games $55 (Harper's Ferry) pic

Fri Mar 21

$300 Mar 21 New Hp 2000-2D19 with a 2yr svc plan. $300 (Martinsburg ) map

$450 Mar 21 15.6 Toshiba touchscreen Laptop $450 (Kearneysville) pic map

Thu Mar 20

$350 Mar 20 hp split x2 ultrabook $350 (inwood) pic

$25 Mar 20 linksys workgroup switch 10/100 5-port $25 (Martinsburg) pic map

Wed Mar 19

$350 Mar 19 Dell laptop $350 (martinsburg ) map

$80 Mar 19 Amazon Kindle Fire 8GB, Wi-Fi, 7in - Black $80 pic map

$250 Mar 19 2laptops $250 (Martinsburg )

Tue Mar 18

Mar 18 Looking to buy your laptops and netbooks map

$50 Mar 18 BATTERY BACKUP SURGE PROTECTION $50 (MARTINSBURG) pic map

$35 Mar 18 USB Mini External Modem $35 (Martinsburg, WV.) map

$50 Mar 18 e machines t3025 pc and monitor $50 (berkeley springs) pic

Mar 17 Once again with over PRICED Resellers pic map

Mon Mar 17

$80 Mar 17 Amazon Kindle Fire 8GB, Wi-Fi, 7in - Black $80 pic map

$10 Mar 17 Epson 60 # TO60120 blk ink $10 (Hedgesville) map

Sun Mar 16

$50 Mar 16 Lexmar SnapShot P315 $50 (Hedgesville) pic map

Mar 16 looking old computer parts (martinsburg)

Sat Mar 15

$250 Mar 15 Laptop for sale $250 (Martinsburg )

Fri Mar 14

$600 Mar 14 Dell Laptop XPS 17 L702X $600 (Martinsburg) pic map

$40 Mar 14 Wireless Router N309, & wireless G Broadband $40 (Huntington) pic

Mon Mar 10

$2300 Mar 10 1965 Chevrolet C10 pickup $2300 (Martinsburg) pic map

$1 Mar 10 Lexmark X5495 All in One $1 (Martinsburg) pic map

$950 Mar 10 Apple iPad Air 128GB Wi-Fi + 4G LTE AT&T Silver $950 (Shepherdstown, WV) pic

$520 Mar 10 Microsoft surface pro $520 (Martinsburg ) map

Sun Mar 09

Mar 9 Laptops (Hedgesville)

$50 Mar 9 HP Laser Jet 1600 $50 (Jefferson County) pic map

Fri Mar 07

$200 Mar 7 Like new Computer w/ monitor $200 (Martinsburg) pic

Thu Mar 06

$650 Mar 6 Toshiba 17.3 high def laptop model Satellite P75-A7200 $650 (Shepherdstown, wv) map

Wed Mar 05

$20 Mar 5 IBM ThinkPad A22m Laptop $20 (Martinsburg, WV ) pic

$5 Mar 5 COMPUTER---MONITOR___PHILLIPS $5 (RANSON WV) pic map

No mappable items found
found ... postings << < prev 1 - 100
[ comp forum ] [ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]